Note: You must be an administrator to delete an employee.
To delete an employee follow these steps:
- From the Home page, click the Employees tile.
- Click the trash icon on the left of the employee and confirm that you want to delete
Once an employee is delete all of their history is permanently removed. This includes all paid time off history, requests, employee records, or any other information associated with the employee. This action is permanent and cannot be undone.